New project 

My daughter asked me to create something for her. So I decided to start a pencil drawing combining one of my daughter’s photographs and a portrait I took of her last time she to our place.


It seemed ok but as I progress I think that the shack is going to be too big  …


The composition is a bit unbalanced I believe.

Making this drawing is very important to me because my daughter Zoé is the one who pushed me to come back to art. She gave me lots of her own material ( pencils, brushes, paint et so on). So I really want this to be nice.

I hope that once I start the portrait I’ll see clearer.

2 thoughts on “New project 

Leave a Reply

