No art no relief 

Third day without painting. Here come those questions again. Am I doing the right thing ? What if … ?

Went to see my angeiologist this morning. She put me on 2 weeks of anti thrombosis shots. Leaving her office I ran into one of my colleagues who asked me when I plan to go back to work… it’s all running in circles. 


Why don’t I just sit in front of my easel and paint ? Because I don’t like doodling around. Doodling just makes me feel sad. On days like this my mind closes down on me like an oyster. No positive thoughts just plain emotional numbness.

Hopefully things will get better tomorrow :

4 thoughts on “No art no relief 

Leave a Reply

