Scars and elements of hope 

My latest work : 2 large paintings (40x60cm).

I entitled the first one “scars”. It’s about things you discover when scratching the surface of your life. Maybe it looks a bit dark and sad but the warmth of the colors is enough to restore balance. 


The second one is “elements of hope”. Once again there’s nothing menacing for me in this. Clear blue is piercing the darkness. Over time my skies will clear up again and these elements of hope I see in my painting are the symbols of this promise.

One thought on “Scars and elements of hope 

Leave a Reply

