Hi there

Well I’ve been rather busy lately and my posts got a bit short.

But I really needed to concentrate on painting these days. I noticed that the more I try to do several things at the same time the less my artwork satisfies my needs. Sounds logical right ( light reinventing warm water 😂). For me it’s less obvious than it might seem though since painting is a rather sedentary activity and I’m supposed to move a lot !

Well I did finish a few more paintings :


There at least 3 more in progress. I feel so comfortable about this painting activity and the joy that comes along with it that I’m scared at times this might stop all of a sudden. One thing is now obvious at least and that’s the fact that my breathing problems are here to stay. There’s no way I can go back to my former job.

In a way that might just be not so bad a thing. I truly miss my patients but on the other hand staying at home reconciled me with life. For the first time in 35 years I take my time to enjoy living. Just being here on planet earth, breathing, rediscovering nature and my family…

Namaste 🙏 

8 thoughts on “Hi there

    1. I loved the old serials and pulp fiction back in the day. I think it’s also a great way to attract more readers. One of the top marketing tools for self published authors ise0l23#;w&8l more books and content!I do wonder though, does shorter fiction (ie. <10k words) have a buying power on kindle?

      Like

  1. / Apticeraping the dedication you put into your blog and detailed information you offer. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

Leave a Reply

