Busy being lazy

Hi there. The title says it I work little but socialize a lot lately. Through the summer months we always have lots of friends and family coming to our place. So rather than paint or write I prefer to laugh, eat and talk about old times.

Nevertheless here are 2 images I started

I also started a website for French Doctors in turmoil. When I first went through hard times I would have loved to talk to others doctors in the same situation. But there's nothing on the web for that …

So I decided to build a site and see what happens.

I guess you can say I am more busy than lazy …

Have a wonderful day

 

 

4 thoughts on “Busy being lazy

Leave a Reply

